Google+

Consignment AUCTION INFORMATION

We conduct an annual schedule of the following types of auctions that are open to quality consignments:

To consign your equipment contact the Auction Managers listed below.

Construction Equipment Auctions

Construction Equipment Auctions

Roller & Associates has been conducting construction consignment auctions since 1985. We conduct these large auctions every other month beginning in January.

We also provide an in-house advertising department that provide color brochures like this March 2013 construction auction brochure. Our biggest asset though is our ability to get the right buyers to the auction. We have a mailing list with over 220,000 names that continues to grow every day. We also have select purchasers in the construction industry that we contact for our auctions to make sure they are in attendance.

Our clientele for these sales include large and small corporations and businesses, many government agencies in Colorado, financial institutions, private individuals and others desiring to liquidate varied business and industrial assets.

Our construction auctions attract thousands of registered bidders on-site plus bidders from all over the world who bid in live competition over the internet.

To consign your equipment or to receive more information on these auctions
contact Steve Quinn at (303)289-1600 x104.  We maintain complete confidentiality.

2014 Construction Auction Schedule:

Wednesday, January 15 at 9:00 A.M.

Adams County Regional Park, 9755 Henderson Rd, Henderson, CO

Wednesday, March 12 at 9:00 A.M.

Adams County Regional Park, 9755 Henderson Rd, Henderson, CO

Wednesday, May 14 at 9:00 A.M.

Adams County Regional Park, 9755 Henderson Rd, Henderson, CO

Wednesday, July 16 at 9:00 A.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, September 17 at 9:00 A.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, November 12 at 9:00 A.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado 

 

Vehicles, Contractors & Rental Yard Equipment Consignment Auctions

contractors and rental yard equipment consignment auctions

This internet only monthly auction always has a large amount of equipment and attracts large auction attendance. Equipment consists of trucks, small construction equipment, lawn and garden equipment, metal and woodworking machinery, tools, pumps, generators, building supplies, etc.

These auctions are conducted every month at our 13-acre facility located
at 7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado 80229. 


To consign your equipment or to receive more information on these auctions
contact Dayton Roller at 303-289-1600 x102. We maintain complete confidentiality.

2014 Contractors Equipment Auction Schedule:

Wednesday, January 22 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, February 19 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Thursday, March 20 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, April 23 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, May 21 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, June 18 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, July 23 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, August 20 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, September 24 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, October 22 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, November 19 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Tuesday, December 17 at 9:00 AM

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado



Restaurant, Bar, Nightclub & Food Service Consignment Auctions

Restaurant, Bar, Nightclub & Food Service Consignment Auctions

These internet only auctions usually consist of 500 to 800 lots of very nice equipment. It comes from small restaurants, bakeries, meat markets and grocery stores, liquor stores, bars, nightclubs and others. Larger auctions of this type are conducted at the site of the business whenever possible.

These auctions are conducted at our 13-acre facility located
at 7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado 80229. 


To consign your equipment or to receive more information on these auctions
contact Kurk Near at 303-289-1600x111. We maintain complete confidentiality.


2014 Restaurant & Food Service Auction Schedule:

Wednesday, February 5 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, March 5 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, April 9 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, May 7 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, June 4 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, July 9 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, August 6 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, September 10 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, October 8 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, November 5 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Wednesday, December 3 at 1:00 P.M.

7500 York Street, Denver, Colorado

Roller & Associates, Inc.

7500 York Street,
Denver, Colorado 80229

Need Help?

866-515-1668
office@rollerauction.com

Find Roller On:

Terms & Conditions

Back to top
Return home

Colorado Auctioneers Association National Auctioneers Association

©2013 Roller & Associates, Inc.

News Feed

Read more

Roller on Twitter

Read more